Home / Committee Directory

 

A great school like Davis needs a lot of awesome volunteers to run its many programs. This page has all of the contact information for PTA leaders at Davis Elementary.

Please email us if you’re interested in any of the OPEN committee leadership positions.

Officers
President – Susanna Anderson, ptapresident@davisdolphins.org
Vice President of Enrichment – Pamela Matthews, vp_enrichment@davisdolphins.org
Vice President of Communications – Alex Holdway, vp_communications@davisdolphins.org
Vice President of Ways and Means – Ashley Malina, vp_waysandmeans@davisdolphins.org
Treasurer – Maya Drinkall, ptatreasurer@davisdolphins.org
Secretary – Jess Martinez, ptasecretary@davisdolphins.org
Parliamentarian – Heather Bishop, ptaparliamentarian@davisdolphins.org

Representatives
Austin Council of PTAs (ACPTA) – Jaelyn Penner, acpta@davisdolphins.org
Campus Advisory Council (CAC) – Milana Noueilaty, cacrep@davisdolphins.org
Teacher Representative – Kerri Alexander, ptateacher@davisdolphins.org

Extra-Curricular School Activities
Davis Players – Chair – Nicole Garry, Co-Chair – Sara Robertson, davisplayers@davisdolphins.org
Math Pentathlon – Ruth Feinstein, mathpentath@davisdolphins.org
Safety Patrol – Jane Donart, safetypatrol@davisdolphins.org
Destination Imagination – OPEN, di@davisdolphins.org

Committees and Sub-Committees
Advocacy – Chair – Claudia Ullrich, advocacy@davisdolphins.org
The Big To-Do – Co-Chairs – Charlotte Ernst and Kayla Radford, bigtodo@davisdolphins.org
Blessings in a Backpack – Chair – Meghan Powers, blessings@davisdolphins.org
Book Fair – Co-Chairs – Carolyn Lucas and Jessica Dvorscak, bookfair@davisdolphins.org
Business Sponsors – Chair – Mohini Patel, sponsors@davisdolphins.org
Campus Advisory Council (CAC) – Co-Chairs – Elizabeth Pickard and Lindsay Harris, cac@davisdolphins.org

Campus Beautification – Chair – Sarah Shrader, grounds@davisdolphins.org
Classroom Literacy – Chair – OPENclasslibrary@davisdolphins.org
Dine with Davis – Chair – Wesley Lichtenstein, dinewithdavis@davisdolphins.org
Dolphin Digest – Chair – Alex Holdway, digest@davisdolphins.org
Dolphinfest – Co-Chairs – Hayley Drey and Angie Nabors, dolphinfest@davisdolphins.org

Fundraising – Chair – Katherine Dombrowski fundraising@davisdolphins.org
Membership – Chair – OPEN, membership@davisdolphins.org
Office Support – Chair – OPEN, officesupport@davisdolphins.org
Outdoor Classroom – Chairs – Kathy Provenzano and Julie Hill, outdoorclassroom@davisdolphins.org
Outreach – Chair – Mihaela Baney, outreach@davisdolphins.org
PTA Provides Fundraiser – Chair – Katherine Dombrowski, ptaprovides@davisdolphins.org
Reflections Art Program – Chair – OPEN, reflections@davisdolphins.org
Room Parent Coordinator – Chair – Karin Canipe, roomparents@davisdolphins.org
School Supplies – Chair – OPEN, supplies@davisdolphins.org
Science Fair – Chair – Elizabeth Buhro, sciencefair@davisdolphins.org
Skate Nights – Chair – Karin Canipe, skatenights@davisdolphins.org
Social Media – Co-Chairs – Alex Holdway & Elisha Seybold, ptasocialmedia@davisdolphins.org
Spirit Gear – Chair – Jenna Rossler, tshirts@davisdolphins.org
Teacher and Staff Appreciation – Co-Chairs – Susanna Anderson & Pamela Matthews, appreciation@davisdolphins.org
Trunk or Treat – Chair – Jessica Dvorscak, trunkortreat@davisdolphins.org

Volunteer Coordinator – Jess Martinez, volunteer@davisdolphins.org
Watch D.O.G.S. – Chair – Jory Dille, watchdogs@davisdolphins.org
Website – Chair – Melinda Schiera, webmaster@davisdolphins.org
Welcome to Davis Club – Co-Chairs – Monica Paull & Mohini Patel, welcometodavis@davisdolphins.org
Yearbook – Chair – Mary Kay Tiernan, Co-Chairs – Karin Canipe, Weishan Ochs & Kristina Depew, yearbook@davisdolphins.org