Home / 2023–2024 Board & Committee Directory

 

A great school like Davis needs a lot of awesome volunteers to run its many programs. This page has all of the contact information for PTA leaders at Davis Elementary.

Please EMAIL US if you’re interested in any of the OPEN leadership positions.

Officers
President – Susanna Anderson, ptapresident@davisdolphins.org
1st Vice President – OPEN
2nd Vice President – Pamela Matthews, vp_enrichment@davisdolphins.org
Treasurer – Maya Drinkall, ptatreasurer@davisdolphins.org
Assistant Treasurer – Meghan Bevill, ptaassistanttreasurer@davisdolphins.org
Secretary – Jess Martinez, ptasecretary@davisdolphins.org
Parliamentarian – Heather Bishop, ptaparliamentarian@davisdolphins.org

Other Executive Board Members
Advocacy – Chair – Alicia Troncoso – advocacy@davisdolphins.org
Austin Council of PTAs (ACPTA) Rep – Ashley Malina, acpta@davisdolphins.org
Campus Advisory Council (CAC) Rep – Lauren Featherston, cacrep@davisdolphins.org
Communications – Chair – Alex Holdway, communications@davisdolphins.org
Fundraising – Chair – Katherine Dombrowski fundraising@davisdolphins.org
Membership – Chair – Shauna Landsberger, membership@davisdolphins.org
Teacher Representative – Kerri Alexander, ptateacher@davisdolphins.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Trisha Choe, volunteer@davisdolphins.org

Committees
Big To-Do – Co-Chairs – Kayla Radford & Charlotte Ernst, bigtodo@davisdolphins.org
Book Fair – Chair – Jessica Dvorscak & Co-Chair – Cara Shannon, bookfair@davisdolphins.org
Business Sponsors – Chair – Dorothy Guerrero & Co-Chair – Robby Robinson, sponsorships@davisdolphins.org
Campus Advisory Council (CAC) – Chair – Elizabeth Pickard, cac@davisdolphins.org
Davis Players – Co-Chairs – Emily Sparvero & Kate Hix, davisplayers@davisdolphins.org
Dine with Davis – Chair – Wesley Lichtenstein, dinewithdavis@davisdolphins.org
Dolphin Digest – Chair – Alex Holdway, digest@davisdolphins.org
Dolphinfest – Co-Chairs – Hayley Drey & Angie Nabors, dolphinfest@davisdolphins.org
Dolphin Parent Toolkit – Chair – Katherine Dombrowski, toolkit@davisdolphins.org
Grandparents’ Lunch – Chair – Huddie Murray, grandparentslunch@davisdolphins.org
Grounds Beautification – Chair – Sarah Shrader, grounds@davisdolphins.org
Math Pentathlon – OPEN
Office Support – Chair – OPEN
Outreach – Chair – OPEN
Pod Packs Food Drive – Chair – Judi Giangiulio – podpacks@davisdolphins.org
PTA Provides Fundraiser – Chair – Katherine Dombrowski, ptaprovides@davisdolphins.org
Reflections Art Program – Chair – Elizabeth Goeller, reflections@davisdolphins.org
Room Parent Coordinators – Julia Lenz & Sammie Garrett, roomparents@davisdolphins.org
Safety Patrol – Jane Donart, safetypatrol@davisdolphins.org
School Supplies – Chair – Emilie Davis, schoolsupplies@davisdolphins.org
Science Fair – Chair – Elizabeth Buhro, sciencefair@davisdolphins.org
Skate Nights – Chair – Andrea Troncoso, skatenights@davisdolphins.org
Social Media – Chair – Alex Holdway, socialmedia@davisdolphins.org
Spirit Gear – Chair – Jenna Rossler, spiritgear@davisdolphins.org
Teacher & Staff Appreciation – Co-Chairs – Susanna Anderson & Pamela Matthews, appreciation@davisdolphins.org
Watch D.O.G.S. – Chair – Travis Shrader, watchdogs@davisdolphins.org
Website – Chair – Melinda Schiera, webmaster@davisdolphins.org
Welcome to Davis Club – Co-Chairs – Meghan Bevill & Kate Shannon, welcometodavis@davisdolphins.org
Yearbook – Chair – Weishan Ochs, yearbook@davisdolphins.org